2017 Schedule

Thank you to everyone who participated our 2017 Brighid Novena and/or Brigantia Rite!  It was wonderful blessing to honor Brighid, our Patron, with so many friends old and new!

We set our 2017 schedule at a business meeting in late January.  Events are entered into the website calendar.  We’re thrilled to renew our Second Fridays at Moonstones series and are looking forward to the upcoming blessing rites and workshops!

Here’s the full schedule.  Be sure to check back regularly for updates as events gets closer.

Friday, March 10 – Irish Blessing Rite – Moonstones – 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 19 – Spring Equinox Rite– Parish Hill, North Park, afternoon, time TBD
Friday, April 14 – Earth Day Blessing Rite – Moonstones – 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 6 – Beltane Rite – East Rise Grove, South Park – afternoon, time TBD
Friday, May 12 – Meditation Workshop – Moonstones – 7:30 pm
Friday, June 9 – LGBTQ Pride Blessing Rite – Moonstones – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 20 – Midsummer’s Eve Rite – LOCATION TBD– 7:00 pm
Friday, July 14 – Bardic Circle – Moonstones –7:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 6 – Lughnassad Rite – Lakeview Grove, North Park –Afternoon, Time TBD
Friday, Aug 11 – Blessing Rite honoring Thor – Moonstones 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept 8 – Crafting Workshop – Moonstones – 7:30 pm
Sunday, Sept 24 – Autumn Equinox Rite –Parish Hill, North Park -Afternoon, time TBD
Saturday, Oct 7 – Pagan Pride Day
Friday, Oct 13 – TBD – Moonstones 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov 3 – Samhain Rite – Friends Meeting House – 7:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 16 – Winter Solstice Rite (Rural Dionysia) Parish Hill, North Park- Afternoon, time TBD

brigantia-2017

Brigantia Altar 2017

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s